Advert Soundtracks (MP3 Download)

Digital version of Will Varley’s 2011 debut album ‘Advert Soundtracks‘.



Digital download of Will’s 2011 debut album ‘Advert Soundtracks‘.

You will be emailed a link to download a zip file after purchase containing the tracks in MP3 format.

Track listing:

1. The Sound of the Markets Crashing
2. King for a King
3. Advert Soundtrack
4. Newborn
5. I Lost My Mind in Soho
6. These Are The Days
7. I Still Think of You Sometimes
8. A Monkey on a Rock
9. The Flood
10. Zetlands